Skip to product information
1 of 2

Behemoth Records

The Agony Scene - Get Damned (Alternate) (LP)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Unavailable

The Agony Scene's third full-length studio album combines their notable metalcore sound with a punk metal vibe best captured in the albums lead single, Barnburner. The aforementioned song was featured in the video game, Saints Row 2. Get Damned would prove to be the bands last release until their reformation and new album in 2018.

Coming 2023.

Pressing is strictly limited to 250 units.

Another version is available in the store with a different cover and colorway.


  1. Barnburner
  2. Predation
  3. Dances with Devils
  4. Adversary
  5. White Nights
  6. Rapture
  7. Deliverance
  8. Rattle Me Bones
  9. The Opposition
  10. Will to Bleed
  11. Old Scratch"
  12. Do What You Want (Bad Religion cover)
  13. Kill the Poor (Dead Kennedys cover)


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Century Media/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL014
  • Extras: Insert with lyrics included