Skip to product information
1 of 2

Behemoth Records


Regular price $12.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.49 USD
Sale Unavailable

GHØSTKID, the new namesake of Sebastian "Sushi" Biesler (formerly of Eskimo Callboy) and a conspiracy of friends and likeminded allies who have come to a riot of their own: Steve Joakim (drums) from Sweden as well as Danny Güldener (guitar) and Stanislaw Czywil (bass), both of whom played in To The Rats And Wolves. GHØSTKID’s music is a dive into darkness and aggression. It is ugly yet beautiful, it is heavy while keeping a sense for catchy melodies. Collected here for the first time on cassette is their 2020 self-titled release.

Coming 2023.

Limited to just 500 copies.



  1. Føøl   
  2. Start A Fight    
  3. Sharks    
  4. Drty    
  5. This Is Nøt Høllywøød    
  6. Yøu & I    
  7. Supernøva    
  8. Crøwn    
  9. Cøld Wørld    
  10. Zerø   
  11. This Is Nøt Høllywøød


  • Number of sides: 2
  • Label: Century Media/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL020
  • Extras: Includes 3 panel J-Card