Skip to product information
1 of 2

Behemoth Records

Electric Callboy - MMXX (Cassette)

Regular price $12.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.49 USD
Sale Unavailable

When the EP “MMXX” was released last September, it marked a crucial point in the career of ELECTRIC CALLBOY, with Nico Sallach (formerly To The Rats And Wolves) celebrating his debut as second frontman. In this new line-up, the carefree fun of the early days has returned. With freshly styled mullets and moustaches, the guys put the pedal to the metal and celebrate a colorful metalcore party. This is funfair, this is cotton candy, this is roller coaster – great ride here, be there!

Especially the single “Hypa Hypa” shot through the roof in record time! Meanwhile, the hit has 21 million plays at the popular streaming portals and 11 million views on Youtube – and the trend is still rising!  

Coming 2023.

Limited to just 500 copies.


1. Hypa Hypa
2. Hate/Love
3. MC Thunder II (Dancing Like A Ninja)
4. Monsieur Moustache
5. Dramaqueen
6. Prism


  • Number of sides: 2
  • Label: Century Media/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL008
  • Extras: Includes 3 panel J-Card