Skip to product information
1 of 2

Behemoth Records

Evergreen Terrace - Almost Home (LP)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Unavailable

2009 album from the Hardcore outfit, Evergreen Terrace. Hailing from Jacksonville, FL Evergreen Terrace has been blazing their own path through the melodic Hardcore style for over a decade now. Anchored by guitar player/vocalist Craig Chaney's clean singing and catchy hooks, punctuated by lead singer Andrew Carey's vicious screamed vocals, the band never depended on anyone but themselves to push their band forward. With their blistering combination of melodic Hardcore, Metal and Punk Rock strains, Evergreen Terrace has toured the world with bands like As I Lay Dying, Rise Against, August Burns Red, Hatebreed, Thursday, Circa Survive, Everytime I Die, Strung Out, Agnostic Front and many more. They have also been apart of Sounds of the Underground, Vans Warped Tour and Soundwave Festivals.

Released June 2022.

Pressing strictly limited to 500 units.


    01. Enemy Sex
    02. Almost Home (III)
    03. God Rocky, Is This Your Face?
    04. We’re Always Losing Blood
    05. Sending Signals
    06. Mario Speedwagon
    07. Failure To Operate
    08. Hopelessly Hopeless
    09. The Letdown
    10. I’m A Bulletproof Tiger
    11. Not Good Enough


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Metal Blade/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL009