Skip to product information
1 of 2

Behemoth Records

Deez Nuts - Word Is Bond (LP)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Unavailable

Word Is Bond is the fourth studio album by Australian hardcore punk band, Deez Nuts, released on 21 April 2015 via Century Media Records and UNFD. It peaked at No. 20 on the ARIA Albums Chart and No. 34 on the German Albums Chart. It features guest appearances from members of Comeback Kid, Stray from the Path, and Hellions.

Coming 2023.

Pressing is strictly limited to 500 units.



1. Word
2. Yesterday (ft. Dre Faivre of Hellions)
3. Pour Up
4. What's Good
5. Behind Bars (ft. Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid)
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Chess Boxin
8. Don't Wanna Talk About It
9. Face This on My Own
10. Wrong This Right
11. Understand
12. Party at the Hill (ft. Drew York of Stray from the Path)
13. The Message
14. Word is Bond


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Century Media/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL017
  • Extras: Insert with lyrics included